Reviews

24 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review


Wonderful care-Saved our anniversary trip
Oct 8, 2018 | | Plover, WI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife (Gerie Helton) and I traveled to Cody for our anniversary trip to Yellowstone National Park. On September 23, 2018 which would have been the first day of our trip she dislocated her left hip ( which had been replaced in 2009 0r 2010) while putting on her socks ( of all things.) We were staying at the Sunrise Motor Inn which fortunately was a short ambulance ride to your emergency room. The experience we had beginning with the EMT's who responded to the ambulance call, to the emergency room, and the next day on the second floor of your fine hospital is what prompted me to write this review. The care she received (special thanks to Adam, Dustin, Joanne, Clint, Dr. Schmdt, and Dr. Ajax in the emergency room) was exceptional not only in their professional competence but also in their obvious compassion and concern. Thanks to the wonderful care Gerie received at your hospital we were able to finish our trip (albeit somewhat abbreviated) and have a nice anniversary as well as get safely back to Wisconsin. Thank you all very, very much for all you did for us. You have a wonderful facitlity and great staff and should be very proud of what you do. You have our sincere thanks and utmost respect.

Great asthma care!
Sep 13, 2018 | | Cedar rapids, IA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

ER department went to great lengths to make this "out of towner" feel comfortable. Dr. Polley and Nurse Sarah were very professional and had a great bedside manner. It was my worst asthma attack and I felt very confident that I was getting top notch care.

AMAZING PEOPLE
Sep 10, 2018 | | Burlington, WY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank the Hospice department for the spectacular service that they provided to my father in the last days of his life. The nurses were so amazing and so in tune to his needs. Such a great team of people who truly care about their patients. Thank you for everything you guys did!

Awesome, compassionate and friendly
Jul 6, 2018 | | Carrollton, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had to bring my daughter for a shoulder injury, on July 4th. I was thoroughly impressed. The staff was absolutely great, very friendly and compassionate. They took great care of my daughter and explained the diagnosis and discharge orders with great detail. I only wish our ER back home could be this professional. I know this is a smaller town and more tight knit, but this hospital/ER could set an example for the rest of the country. Thanks to the staff, physician and PA for the excellent care

Excellent care
Jun 23, 2018 | | Bandera, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was a walk in patient on 5/29/18. I had been sick for several days while on a month long motorhome trip. The reception staff was friendly and efficient. I was seen quickly by the PA on duty, Robert Lang. He listened to me, did an exam, diagnosed my illness as acute bronchitis, and prescribed the necessary medication. I was feeling better in just a few days which enabled me to enjoy the remainder of my trip. I was sick and a long way from home so I really appreciated the excellent and friendly care that I received.

All staff was compassionate...
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My stay at CMC was welcoming and comfortable. All staff was compassionate and the work was set up very thoughtfully and focused. Many past clients I know are still sober.

The counselors have a lot of knowledge...
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This program is a great program. It has really helped me to be able to start a strong recovery. I would recommend this program to anyone who has an addiction. The staff was great: they treated me good. I learned a lot from the program that I believe will help keep me sober. The counselors have a lot of knowledge and were also very helpful, and I am thankful to be given the opportunity to be here.

this was like family
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My stay at CMC was awesome, thank you so much—this was like family and the most stability I have had in a long time. I will recommend CMC to others because it saved my life and I know some people who it could also save their lives.

It definitely helps to look at things and see what your needs are.
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My stay at CMC was nice. It was fun to go on field trips and to parks. I think it is a good place if you want help. It definitely helps to look at things and see what your needs are.

I gained much knowledge.
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a very comfortable stay. I gained much knowledge. It was very rewarding and the staff were very nice. I am confident that with everything I have learned about my addiction here, it will give me the foundation I need to practice life-long recovery.

1 2 3   Next
24 Result(s) Page 1 of 3