Reviews

19 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Write a Review

All staff was compassionate...
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My stay at CMC was welcoming and comfortable. All staff was compassionate and the work was set up very thoughtfully and focused. Many past clients I know are still sober.

The counselors have a lot of knowledge...
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This program is a great program. It has really helped me to be able to start a strong recovery. I would recommend this program to anyone who has an addiction. The staff was great: they treated me good. I learned a lot from the program that I believe will help keep me sober. The counselors have a lot of knowledge and were also very helpful, and I am thankful to be given the opportunity to be here.

this was like family
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My stay at CMC was awesome, thank you so much—this was like family and the most stability I have had in a long time. I will recommend CMC to others because it saved my life and I know some people who it could also save their lives.

It definitely helps to look at things and see what your needs are.
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My stay at CMC was nice. It was fun to go on field trips and to parks. I think it is a good place if you want help. It definitely helps to look at things and see what your needs are.

I gained much knowledge.
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a very comfortable stay. I gained much knowledge. It was very rewarding and the staff were very nice. I am confident that with everything I have learned about my addiction here, it will give me the foundation I need to practice life-long recovery.

I have tools and ways of handling things during my recovery.
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

CMC was helpful for me and I would definitely recommend it to others. Although it was very hard, I have learned a lot from the program. Now that I have tools and ways of handling things during my recovery, I will be much more productive with my life.

You made my transition bearable.
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

To the entire staff at CMC: I came in here like a bull in a china shop! That is so like me, you know, that addictive behavior. I just want to thank all of you. You made my transition bearable. I also want you all to know you have a place in my heart and I will think of you all every day in my new life of sobriety.

My counselor was there for me when I needed him.
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I will recommend CMC to others because it is a great place for recovery and it's helped me greatly. My stay was great under the circumstances, and my counselor was there for me when I needed him. I think he did his job very well, and the other counselors were great too. The rest of the staff was awesome!

I found the psychiatrist to be one of the best I have had
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

CMC has excellent, caring and dedicated counselors and UCs who do a terrific job at a difficult job. I found the psychiatrist to be one of the best I have had, and I have seen numerous psychiatrists and therapists.

I learned about myself
Nov 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My stay at CMC was great. I learned about myself and how to treat my problems and issues. They made accommodations that I asked for and went to the extreme for me. I appreciated all the help.

1 2   Next
19 Result(s) Page 1 of 2